About Us

A showcase of the HIITZone turf area.

The Crunch Experience

Our gyms are filled with the best strength and cardio equipment in the industry - all the essentials you need for a great workout. Our world-class personal trainers work with you to experience all the awesomeness that Crunch has to offer.

Upgrade your membership and get access to our world-famous group fitness classes, exclusive HIITzone group training classes, HydroMassage beds, tanning, multi-club access and guest privileges.

We offer a range of memberships starting at just $9.99/month.

More than 400 locations and counting!

Meet Your Corporate Wellness Team

Al Billiteri

Senior Director of Corporate Sales & Wellness

alb@cr.fitness

Kyle Miller

Regional Corporate Wellness Director

Kyle.Miller@cr.fitness

Chris Delrio

Regional Corporate Wellness Director

chris.delrio@cr.fitness

Mary Trask

Wellness and Marketing Representative

Maryt@crfitness.net

Alex Joyce

Wellness and Marketing Representative

Alexj@crfitness.net

Mari Castillo

Wellness and Marketing Representative

Maric@crfitness.net

Jordan Fazio

Wellness and Marketing Representative

Jordanf@crfitness.net

Nazli Bennar

Wellness and Marketing Representative

Nazlib@crfitness.net

Sydney Thompson

Corporate Account Executive

crfitnesscorporate@gmail.com